School Information

 

 

P:

F:

Principal:

Bell Schedule:

School News & Announcements

News

YISD
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Eastwood High School 2014-2015 Registration Schedule Tuesday, August 12, 2014:  SENIORS Wednesday, August 13, 2014:  JUNIORS ...
Read More
YISD
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 https://ysletaisd.rankonesport.com 2014-2015 physical packet hard copy (1).pdf
Read More
Iconic Eastwood teacher Chris Towers to retire after 40-year career
Friday, May 30, 2014 By  Carina Licon,  EastwoodSabre.com English teacher, Ms. Chris Ellen Towers, will be finishing the 2013-2014 school year at Eastwood...
Read More
YISD
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 Seniors, Refer to link below: May-June Senior Calendar.pdf
Read More
YISD
Friday, May 23, 2014 All students who are enrolling in a Pre-AP or AP English Course are required to complete the summer reading materials assigned for that part...
Read More
Saltatrix Continue Dancing To Success
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Saltatrix did it again. The level of dance in Los Angeles has gone up again. The competition among the best dancers in the United States at the Nation...
Read More
Candelaria (Cande) Duran: Gates Millennium Scholarship Recipient
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Eastwood High School would like to congratulate Candelaria (Cande) Duran, a Gates Millennium Scholarship recipient. Gates Millenn...
Read More
YISD
Thursday, April 17, 2014 Transfers for new students are now being accepted through April 30, 2014. Packets can be picked up at the lobby.   Transfer Renewals will be ac...
Read More
Eastwood High School Girls Doubles Team Wins 1-5A District
Monday, April 14, 2014 From right to left: Rebekah Anderson (senior), Coach Stan Anderson, Megan Greene (junior).  They are district 1-5A doubles champions and will be ...
Read More
YISD
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Read More
Page 1 of 3First   Previous   [1]  2  3  Next   Last